• 2009-01-25

    2009 Sundance电影节各大奖项

    U.S. Documentary Grand Jury Prize
    We Live in Public

    U.S. Documentary Special Jury Prize
    Good Hair

    U.S. Documentary Award, Best Director
    Natalia Almada, El General

    U.S. Documentary Award, Best Cinematography
    Bob Richman, The September Issue

    U.S. Documentary Award, Best Editing
    Karen Schmeer, Sergio


    U.S. Dramatic Grand Jury Prize
    Push: Based on the Novel by Sapphire

    U.S. Dramatic Special Jury Prize

    U.S. Dramatic Award, Best Director
    Cary Fukunaga, Sin Nombre

    U.S. Special Jury Prize in Dramatic Competition for Acting
    Mo’Nique, Push: Based on the Novel by Sapphire

    U.S. Dramatic Award, Best Cinematography
    Adriano Goldman, Sin Nombre

    Waldo Salt Screenwriting Award
    Nicholas Jasenovec, Charlyne Yi, Paper Heart


    U.S. Dramatic Audience Award
    Push: Based on the Novel by Sapphire

    U.S. Documentary Audience Award
    The Cove

    World Cinema Audience Award - Dramatic
    An Education

    World Cinema Audience Award - Documentary
    Afghan Star


    World Cinema Documentary
    John Maringouin, Big River Man

    World Cinema Documentary: Grand Jury Prize
    Rough Aunties

    World Cinema: Documentary, Best Director
    Havana Marking, Afghan Star

    World Cinema: Documentary, Editing
    Burma VJ

    Special Jury Prize
    Tibet in Song


    World Cinema Dramatic Competition Grand Jury Prize
    The Maid (La Nana)

    World Cinema Dramatic Competition Best Director
    Oliver Hirschbiegel, Five Minutes of Heaven

    World Cinema Dramatic Special Jury Prize For Acting
    Catalina Saavedra, The Maid (La Nana)

    World Cinema: Screenwriting Award
    Guy Hibbert, Five Minutes of Heaven

    World Cinema Dramatic Competition: Best Cinematography
    John de Borman, An Education

    World Cinema Dramatic Special Jury Prize For Originality
    Louise-Michel, directed by Gustave de Kervern and Benoît Delépine


    Alfred E. Sloan Award: Adam, by Max Mayer

    NHK Awards (grants for projects): Diego Lerman, "Ciencias Morales" (Moral Sciences) from Argentina; David Riker for "The Girl from the US"; Qurata Kenji for "Speed Girl" from Japan; and Lucile Hadzihalilovic for "Evolution" from France.